Schulelternvertretung


Klasse

Name

Adresse

Telefon

Mail

1a

Susanne Feld

   

susannefeld84@gmail.com

Swetlana Stab (VT)

   

swetlana-stab@t-online.de

1b

Sabrina Frischbier 

 ---

 ---

Sabrina584@gmx.de

Heba Hellwald (VT)

 ---

 ---

Heba83@gmx.de

2a

Dr. Carmen Kühn

 ---

 ---

CarmenKuehn@gmx.de

Kerstin Fielitz (VT)

 ---

 ---

Kerstin80.KFKF@gmail.com

2b

Sarah Wolf

 ---

0160-190331464

 ---

Kristin Rädel (VT)

 ---

 ---

kristin-raedel@web.de

3

Tanja Brill-Ziegler

Zum Alten Strichen 24, LW

0178-7750211

t.brill-ziegler@gmx.de

Anja Wirbel (VT)

 ---

 ---

anja.wirbel@t-online.de

4

Peter Neises

Falscheider Str. 20, LW

06881-3798

Neises.peter@t-online.de

Stefanie Bernd (VT)

Eidenborner Str. 41, LW

0170-8920530

Steffi@borisbernd.de

 

 

Schulelternsprecherin

 

Tanja Brill-Ziegler

Zum Alten Strichen 24, LW

0178-7750211

t.brill-ziegler@gmx.de

 (VT)

Anja Wirbel

   

anja.wirbel@t-online.de

 


 

Elterninformation:

Hier finden Sie entsprechende Downloads:
> Anmeldung pädagogisches Angebot
     

     



< zurück zur vorherigen Seite





^