Schulelternvertretung


Klasse

Name

Adresse

Telefon

Mail

1a

Dr. Carmen Kühn

 ---  --- CarmenKuehn@gmx.de

Kerstin Fielitz (VT)

 ---  --- Kerstin80.KFKF@gmail.com

1b

Sarah Wolf

 --- 0160-190331464  ---

Kristin Rädel (VT)

 ---  --- kristin-raedel@web.de

2

Tanja Brill-Ziegler

Zum Alten Strichen 24, LW

0178-7750211

t.brill-ziegler@gmx.de

Anja Wirbel (VT)

 ---  --- anja.wirbel@t-online.de

3

Peter Neises

Falscheider Str. 20, LW

06881-3798

Neises.peter@t-online.de

Stefanie Bernd (VT)

Eidenborner Str. 41, LW

0170-8920530

Steffi@borisbernd.de

4a

Verena Feist

Triererstr.42, 66822 Lebach  ---

Verena.feist@t-online.de

Manuela Lies (VT)

 ---  ---  m.lies@myquix.de

4b

Sabrina Frischbier

 ---  ---

Sabrina584@gmx.de

Larissa Koch (VT)

 --- 0157-56328497

Koch.larissa@gmx.net

 

 

Schulelternsprecherin

 

Tanja Brill-Ziegler

Zum Alten Strichen 24, LW

0178-7750211

t.brill-ziegler@gmx.de

 (VT)

Anja Wirbel

    anja.wirbel@t-online.de

 


     

     



< zurück zur vorherigen Seite





^