Schulelternvertretung


Klasse
Name
Adresse
Telefon
Mail
1
Peter Neises
Falscheider Str. 20, Lebach
0172-6828610
Neises.peter@t-online.de
Stefanie Bernd
Eidenborner Str. 41, Lebach
06881-5953450
Steffi@borisbernd.de
2a
Verena Feist
 
 
Verena.feist@t-online.de
Iris Leidinger
 
 
 
2b
Sabrina Frischbier
 
Sabrina584@gmx.de
Larissa Koch
 
Koch.larissa@gmx.net
3
Tanja Becker
Heusweiler Str. 29, Lebach
0160-2437005
Tanja_becker75@yahoo.de
Ina Waschbüsch
Donatusstr., Lebach
06881-537998
ina@inawaschbuesch.de
4
Nicole Zimmer
Zum alten Strichen 19, Lebach
06881-962834
nmzimmer@t-online.de
Heike Kuben
 
heike@kuben.de
 
Schulelternsprecher
 
Peter Gaidt
Heusweiler Str. 9, Lebach
06881-51324
petergaidt@t-online.de
 
Tanja Becker
Heusweiler Str. 29, Lebach
0160-2437005
Tanja_becker75@yahoo.de
 

     

     



< zurück zur vorherigen Seite





^