Schulelternvertretung


 

  

 

Klasse
Name
Adresse
Telefon
Mail
 
1
 
Tanja Brill-Ziegler

 

Jürgen Underwood
 
Zum Alten Strichen 24, Lebach
 
Kettelerstr. 8, Lebach
 
06881-538068
 
06881-8807889
 
t.brill-ziegler@gmx.de
 
j.underwood@t-online.de
 
2
 
Peter Neises
 
Falscheider Str. 20, Lebach
 
0172-6828610
 
Neises.peter@t-online.de
 
Stefanie Bernd
 
Eidenborner Str. 41, Lebach
 
06881-5953450
 
Steffi@borisbernd.de
 
3a
 
Verena Feist
 
 
 
Verena.feist@t-online.de
 
Iris Leidinger
 
 
 
 
3b
 
Sabrina Frischbier
 
 
 
Sabrina584@gmx.de
 
Larissa Koch
 
 
 
Koch.larissa@gmx.net
 
4
 
Tanja Becker
 
Heusweiler Str. 29, Lebach
 
0160-2437005
 
Tanja_becker75@yahoo.de
 
Ina Waschbüsch
 
Donatusstr., Lebach
 
06881-537998
 
ina@inawaschbuesch.de
 
 
Schulelternsprecher
 
 
Peter Gaidt
 
Heusweiler Str. 9, Lebach
 
06881-51324
 
petergaidt@t-online.de
 
 
Tanja Becker
 
Heusweiler Str. 29, Lebach
 
0160-2437005
 
Tanja_becker75@yahoo.de
 


     

     



< zurück zur vorherigen Seite





^